ROSBANK Online
The official app
Persons
Account management, payments and transfers, opening of deposits and repayment of loans, information on bills and cards. For registration, you need a bank card and a mobile phone.
Corporate Entities
The system allows you to independently monitor the status of your accounts in real time, make payments and use other banking products.
RU

Contacts

Coverage team:

  • Multinationals: Francois Rozycki (+7 (495) 662-1300 Francois.P.Rozycki@rosbank.ru)
  • Real Estate, Construction: Natalia Solomatina (+7 (495) 234-0924 Natalia.Solomatina@rosbank.ru)
  • IT, FMCG, Aircraft Manufacturing, Metallurgy, Processing, Engineering: Evgeniy Ilin (+7 (495) 234-0982 Evgeniy.Ilyin@socgen.com)
  • Automotive Industry, Car Dealers, Heavy Industry (Machinery, Pipes, Cement), Pharmacy/Chemical, Telecom, Transportation, Energy & Utilities: Olga Yakimova (+7 (495) 956-3512 Olga.YAKIMOVA@rosbank.ru)
  • Municipalities & Authorities: Georgy Pluhin (+7(495) 232-9864 SecPlukhin@rosbank.ru)
  • Metal & Mining, Soft Commodities, Nuclear Industry, Oil & Gas: Irina Usachova (+7 (495) 956-3512 Irina.Usachova@rosbank.ru)
  • Regional Clients & Services in regions: Andrey Pasternak (+7 (495) 662-1941 Andrey.Pasternak@rosbank.ru)
  • Leasing: Guram Kudryavtsev (+7 (495) 580-7334 Guram.Kudryavtsev@rosbank.ru)
  • Factoring: Oleg Vindman (+7 (495) 287-3210 Oleg.Vindman@socgen.com)
  • Financial Institutions: Vladimir Matsko (+7 (495) 956-6727 Vladimir.MATSKO@rosbank.ru)
  • Securities Services: Mikhail Bratanov (+7 (495) 956-9238 Bratanov@rosbank.ru) 

 

If you continue 1) Following a link or pressing any button on this website page
2) Viewing the content on the bottom of website page with ‘scrolling’ (‘flicking’) down its content.
using
this website, you give your consent to processing of your personal data with the use of internet-services «Google Analytics», «Yandex Metrika».
Your data processing sequence and realizable requirements for their protection can be found in PJSC Rosbank Policy. In case of non-consent with your personal data processing you can switch off cookie via your browser’s settings.