Your region:
Moscow and Moscow Region
Choose region:
8 800-200-54-34 Toll-free calls within Russia
+7 (495) 789-88-77 International calls
  1. *For quick access to necessary information set your phone in the DTMF mode (*) and press the appropriate button:
  2. 9English speaking operator
8 800-200-54-34 Toll-free calls within Russia
+7 (495) 789-88-77 International calls



23 cities joined Societe Generale mortgage business transformation in Russia

In May 2015, Rosbank and DeltaCredit implemented mortgage business transformation within the project 'Societe Generale Russia Mortgage Platform' in the Krasnodar and Stavropol territory, Chelyabinsk, Sverdlovsk, Kurgan and Tyumen regions, as well as Khanty-Mansi Autonomous region. Mortgage agreements in these cities and regions are currently issued by DeltaCredit bank and according to its standards.

After new locations joined the project DeltaCredit bank has become a unified mortgage platform already for 165 localities in more than 30 regions of Russia.  In these regions Rosbank will be offering mortgages to its customers in accordance with programs and standards of its specialized mortgage bank, while borrowers will sign the agreements directly with DeltaCredit. Rosbank network and DeltaCredit specialists will provide clients with professional expertise on the full range of mortgage products, and will give them support at the stage of the deals’ preparation. The borrowers will get the possibility to serve their mortgage credits in both banks’ network outlets all over Russia, and use remote banking services.

About the project
The project ‘Societe Generale Russia Mortgage platform’ has been worked out in accordance with the Strategy of Societe Generale Group retail banking development in Russia for 2014-2017. The banks announced the beginning of its implementation in November 2014. The project consists of several stages and should be completed by the end of 2015. DeltaCredit will act as a unified center of the Group mortgage lending,while Rosbank, along with DeltaCredit mortgage products offering will be implementing its wide capacities as a universal bank, including transaction services, banking card products, deposit programs, unsecured loans and other, as well as cross-selling of its products to the customers of its subsidiary banks DeltaCredit and Rusfinance Bank.

The first regions, which began to operate under the new scheme, were the Republic of Bashkortostan, Vladimir, Ivanovo and Ryazan regions. In February 2015 Arkhangelsk, Murmansk, Novgorod, Pskov, Vologda, Yaroslavl, Kostroma, Tver and Smolensk regions, the Republic of Komi and Karelia joined the project. In March 2015 Moscow and Moscow region, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Kemerovo and Kaliningrad regions and Altai Territory. Since April 2015 Nizhniy Novgorod, Saratov and Penza regions, Krasnoyarsk territory, Mordovia, Mary El and Chuvashia republics are working according to the new business process.


If continue 1) Following a link or pressing any button on this website page
2) Viewing the content on the bottom of website page with ‘scrolling’ (‘flicking’) down its content.
this website, you give your consent to processing of your personal data with the use of Internet-services «Google Analytics», «Yandex Metrika».
Your data processing sequence and realizable requirements for their protection can be found in PJSC Rosbank Policy.